Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pics away!

Hurrah! Figured out how to transfer my pics. Proceeded to forget where I transferred them to and had to do it again. Now I just need to resize them so I can put them on here.

It's going well on the new ward. Not nearly as stressful or hectic as my last one. I actually left at five for the first time in... ever?

Still doesn't mean I get to bed any earlier...

Edit 15/11/08 00:04:Here are the first pics I took with my new cam. Should let you know, I never look good on photos. I always seem to be pulling a weird face or some goofy pose. So, I reckon, I should just go with it...(and yes, there are pictures of scrabble, because I won for the first time in aaages)

SuperMoo

SuperMoo and toast

nearly a wetsuit

Got a good word!

Come on!

Yes? What are you taking that for?

Argh!

I think they're getting a bit bored...

My winning stew

self portrait - one of many

Cheeeeeese!

Daddy and meeeeee

10:22 p.m. - 2008-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate