Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One step closer

I just did my first MP3 download! Woo! Only a few years behind everyone else... I got Little Drummer Boy (come on Tel!) and Fairytale of New York. Best christmas song ever!

Now I just need to find my cable so I can put it on my phone to listen to on the way in to work...

It's cold again. I would go upstairs but the DVD player isn't working so I can't watch anything. I suppose I could take the laptop up. Maybe I'll just be boring and read for a bit. Haven't read in bed for ages. There was one time I went round to Emma's when everyone else was out and we slept in her parents' room. We were both there in bed with a book each; it was just like Morecambe and Wise, except we were youngish girls not oldish gentlemen! Hmm, I still have to show SuperMoo the breakfast dance clip.

Less than a week to go! If all goes to plan, this time next week I should be somewhere between New York and Panama... Eeep! I need to start getting organised. List time, methinks...

8:50 p.m. - 2008-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate