Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work it!

My bum and legs are really aching today. Last night I did this workout DVD that Mario had put on the Lovefilm list after getting fed up with me whinging that I'm getting wobbly. I know, I should probably be using the subscription to get around to seeing all those classic films I've never seen, but the DVDs are quite fun and I don't have to worry about looking uncoordinated or frumpy or paying for a gym membership. It was called "The Firm: Ultimate fat burning workout!" I think you're probably meant to do it more than just once though. Plus I completely negated any benefit by melting up a load of chocolate with butter and golden syrup and then dunking a banana in it. I'd been a bit down, missing my moo, but the exercise and chocolate made me feel a lot better!

Updating from work while I'm eating canteen mac n cheese. It's not too bad, portion is a bit on the small side though. Haven't managed to drop any down my top yet, which is always good.

Anyway, suppose I should get back to work... Only four more days til I fly out!

12:46 p.m. - 2008-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate