Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shoe-in

Cajun squirrel = generic salt/savoury. And there was no squirrel at all on the ingredients list! False advertising or what?!

I bought some shoes today. I've done it again - bought the shoes before thinking what I'd wear with them. Did get a discount though as one had been the display shoe. They're a bit quirky, like men's brogues but with a 2 inch heel. Not like the women's heeled brogues that are out there, but more like the whole men's size heel elevated. I can't find a picture on the website.

I love shoes. I have no idea why, since I wear doc martens most of the time at work and either doc martens, chunky boots or my tesco AllStar lookielike canvas shoes on my days off. I don't know if it comes from having little wide feet and so feeling pleased when I find somehting that fits, or whether it's just my vice. I do like a nicely shaped ankle... I think I read somewhere that high heels are perceived as sexy because they force the foot to assume the same shape it takes when a woman reaches orgasm. I don't know how true that is. Who is paying attention to their feet at that point?! But whatever the reason, yeah. Shoes.

7:43 p.m. - 2009-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate