Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Notice of Intent

We went to Give Notice today, woo, exciting! For official purposes SuperMoo is *just* Italian, otherwise we'd have to notify the Home office if he used both his nationalities. But apart from that it was fine, our notice has gone up and in 15 days we'll be free to marry! Woot! Paid the notice fee then it's another �50.50 on the day. We still need to find out how much the church fees are.

I need to go out again in a bit to get stuff for dinner and pick up some trousers that I put in for cleaning and a 'SuperCrease!'. �16!! What?! Could buy a new pair of trousers for that, grrr... I probably should have done something a bit more constructive with my day off today but with SuperMoo using the computer every night for his dissertation this is the first time I've been able to just browse in ages. Apart from the 30 minutes I'm limited to at work that is. It's a bit poo: last time I was on nights if there was a lull it was nice just to sit and check emails and forums and stuff. Can't do that now :-(

I reckon it's about time to make the christmas cake now... Last time I did it was a couple of years ago and in a broken oven so it didn't cook properly and was still a bit doughy. Mind you, it was that full of brandy I don't think anyone noticed!

3:45 p.m. - 2009-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate