Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New start

Finished A&E! Woohoo!

Had the most useless induction at my new location though. Everything that I needed to know I had to find out for myself. Then I ended up leaving the ward 2 hours later than I should. Hopefully that will improve as I settle into the new routine and my underlings (I have underlings! TeeHee!) get used to their new jobs.

So happy to have my weekends back!!

2:23 p.m. - 2010-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate