Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fifteen and two. Still whinging about work.

Ok, so yes, maybe I was feeling sorry for myself yesterday. To be honest it's not so much that I'm worried about having job and a kid, it's more having this job. I'm still not sure I'm cut out for it.

I will be up in front of the ARCP panel. Now that I know it seems less daunting, maybe because I just have to get on with it? Can't not go, either way.

Work is pretty pants at the moment. Due to a combination of sick leave, study leave and nights we're down three juniors and a reg so the workload has been stupid. I liked being able to leave on time! Thinking about going in early tomorrow to get a headstart on things I didn't do tonight. Should probably get an early night in that case...

Starting to run out of trousers that still fit... I have a couple of dresses but there's nowhere to clip my bleep!

9:04 p.m. - 2011-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate