Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

black dog?

I've had this big knot of tension in my chest for a few days now, and this weird sensation of wanting to cry every time I have sat down to feed G. I let myself today, while there was no-one at home to see.. Let the tears track down my face and roll down my chest because I hadn't had the foresight to pick up a tissue before I started feeding. I don't know why I feel on the verge of tears half the time this week.. I'd like to think I'm just having a hormonal blip and it's not postnatal depression rearing its ugly head again.. But of course it's not, because it wasn't last time was it? Depression is an indulgence and I was 'just anxious' and 'guilty' and every other excuse..
I'm worried.

2:43 p.m. - 2015-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate