Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dream

Two quotes I like at the moment:

'Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn�t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines, sail away from the safe harbour. Catch the tradewinds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.�
- Mark Twain

'With this hand, I will lift your troubles.
Your cup will never empty, for I shall be your wine.
With this candle, I will light your darkness.
With this ring, I ask you to be mine.'
- Tim Burton? One of his scriptwriters anyway.

That's all.

4:32 p.m. - 2005-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate