Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Angry

I did something I hate today. I let someone rile me to the point that I blushed, started shaking and my head swam. I detest letting things get to that point. I should have stayed calm from the get-go but I forgot everything I'd been telling myself and accidentally internally acknowledged something he said. Then, of course, I'd put a chink in my armour and was immediately receptive to everything else he said, which irritated me further. I just can't stand being in the same room as that arrogant misogynistic bigot. He is nothing, he is no-one, his opinions have no weight, he does not exist for me. Eventually I'll remember that.

2:17 p.m. - 2006-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate