Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Potty for Potter!

I hate the buzzer that goes off to tell you to get out of the library. It's like an alarm clock only ten times worse...

Anyhoo, that little annoyance aside, guess what?! I WENT TO SEE THE MIDNIGHT SHOWING OF THE GOBLET OF FIRE!!!!!!! Yay! Personally, I think they tried to cram too much into the film and missed out some good bits, and it wasn't as good as the Azkaban film and no way near as good as the book (which I think will have to be re-read again soon...) but as adaptations go, it wasn't bad. I was going to write a longer entry but we're being kicked out of the li-berry so I'll have to leave it here. Saw a forceps delivery last night - Ouch! I hope none of my babies are ever malpresented, because nobody's coming near me with those things....

Laters all xxx

4:45 p.m. - 2005-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate