Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Venice in 44 hours!

Today was my last day at work for the summer, and this will probably be my last entry til I get back from Venice (if I manage to figure the Lancaster computers out). After so much waiting and willing the time to go faster and talking every night to Mario it seems so weird that today is finally here, and I can pack up and go back to my second home in the morning.

Work was ok today. I didnt quite clear the tagging box, which was my mini-ambition for this summer (although I would have done if this patient with a HUUUUUGE pile of notes hadn't joined the practice last week. Grr.) but I got pretty close. I did finish today's scanning though, which just about made it ok. I've had quite a nice summer there, and it was so much better than working at the residential home. Plus I finally managed to get my Reynauds diagnosed and treated. If Meg wasn't still being arsey with me it would have been better, but I can overlook that.

Sorry this has been a bit of a crummy entry. I'm going to leave it here and go start my packing.

Hasta luego, amigos!

xxx

4:53 p.m. - 2005-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate