Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A poetic account of my excursion to the beautiful Venezia... Or not.

Well, my first entry back after Venice and the start of SSM 4 and guess what I'm going to tell you?

I'm hungry! I've been up since 5am and I'm tired!

I'm also seriously hacked off with what Meg wrote in her last zanks entry because it's a load of bollocks. Three times I've tried to apologise and offer the olive branch for being a shitty friend, and three times I have been rejected, so you know what? I'm just not going to bother any more. Did you mistake my 'I'm sorry, I was wrong, can we put it behind us and move on' for 'you're a crappy friend, I'm in the right and I want you to apologise first'? Well I'm sorry you took it that way. If you really don't want to bother rekindling our friendship then I suppose I'll just have to accept that.

Have a nice life!

4:03 p.m. - 2005-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate