Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christmas party with the liquor-nickers...

I feel very sleepy today. Held a party last night for the fencing dudes since the one at the Tea Factory was cancelled, and bought a bit too much food... It was fun, although I spent most of the time in the kitchen. I'm really annoyed at my housemates though. Mario and I brought home six bottles of cheap perry Wednesday night and put them in the wine rack. When I got home yesterday afternoon there were only five bottles, and neither of them owned up to taking it. Then when I was clearing some of the junk away after most people had left, I noticed another perry had gone, and also one of the good bottles of wine that Andrea had brought round. I went up to ask about the sheets in the spare room and there was the wine... They offered to give it back but what was I supposed to do with it? It had been opened! I just told them it would have been nice of them to ask before taking my things, then went and stewed in my room for a bit. It didn't help that they were singing along to Phantom of the Opera at the tops of their voices at half two in the morning... I really cannot wait to get out of that house. The dampness was making my chest feel weird as well.

I'm going home in a bit to finish clearing up and to wash my dishes... I left them this morning because I couldn't be bothered when I got up and I wanted to piss them off a bit. Mario and I had planned to go to heart and soul again with Kev and Tanya but he's apparently got a message from Rooban about going to see King Kong tonight.. Will have to find out when it's on, could probably do both.. I'm going to need seriously caffeine-ing up if I want to stay awake to a reasonable time though...

Grrr... I still need to go hand my ID badge in at the Women's... That means leaving teh nice, warm library and going over there... I don't even know if it's open and if I don't hand it in I don't get my deposit back... I should probably go now and see.

Yeah. I'll do that.

3:10 p.m. - 2005-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate