Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

how much wood...?

well, it isnt monday, but i find myself with a spare 20 minutes so can try and finish off what i was writing yesterday. its very tempting to try and do this all by touch type but i think it'll take too long doing that. will try one sentence without editing the outcome: how much erood wiols a woodchicj chicj if a woocsicn woudl ciock wood? that was supposed to say 'how much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?' possibly not the best sentence to choose but it clearly demonstrates my appalling touch-type abilities. and i'm sure the people sitting around me wondered why i was giggling at absolutely nothing on my screen as well...

but enough waffling on about typing and stuff, i've just been told that the computer room is closing in about ten minutes so i'm not going to have enough time to finish yesterday's entry, as was my original intention.

i will however, put what i was going to build up to, which is that after much flirting and adrenaline-filled open competitions and enormous tension over the past couple of weeks, mario handed me my whip back and kissed me on my doorstep... about bloody time!

4:37 p.m. - 2005-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate