Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mock-up

Just a short one as I have to run off to another mock exam in 30 minutes. Mock exams suck ass, so I haven't done any revision for them and man, can I tell... I was ok at diagnosing what the people in the scenarios had but couldn't remember a thing about the treatments... My answers were reduced to 'Dopamine agonists and... the other one... the one that controls the symptoms but differently' and, when asked what the junior casualty officer should do when presented with a child with obvious septicaemia 'call someone more senior' (scribbled out and replaced with something more credible). I have a ton of revision to do this Easter, methinks.

10:59 a.m. - 2006-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate